Logo                           Webmail Login

Officers

President - LaRece Rivera
Email: Larece@local2831.org

Vice President & Chief Steward - Pat Dotson
Email: Pat@local2831.org

2nd Vice President - Christine Yonkers
Email: Christine@local2831.org

Treasurer - Connie Perry
Email: Connie@local2831.org

Recording Secretary -Lori Green
Email: Lori@local2831.org

Executive Board

Assessment & Taxation - Tim Shinabarger
Email: Tim.Shinabarger@Comcast.net

County Administration (including P&P) VACANT
Email:

District Attorney - Connie Duke
Email: ConnieD@local2831.org

H&HS Admin: Methadone, Veteran Services, Human Services Division Administrationy - Jenny Guyan
Email:

Youth Services - Mindie Wagoner
Email:

Behavioral Health - Pamela Cambil
Email:

Devalopmental disabilities -Drew Pryor
Email:

Pub.Health (CD,EH, MCH, Prenatal, Prevention & Wic) - Nick Alviani
Email:

CHC clinics General Unit - Elizabeth Henry
Email:

CHC Clinics Nurses Unitt - Charity Aguirre
Email: Charity@local2831.org

Nures-NON CHC -Jenni Wroblewski
Email:

Nurses-At Large - Robin Johnson
Email:

Public Works - Beth Stevenson
Email: Beth@local2831.org

Lane Events Center - Tim Jenkins
Email:

Waste Management - Todd Grenz
Email:

Technology Services - Rhett Karr
Email: Rhett.local2831@gmail.com

Public Safty (Sheriffs Office) - Darin Norman
Email: Darin@local2831.org

Stewards

Pat Dotson (Chief Steward) Email: Pat@local2831.org
Lori Green Email: Lori@local2831.org
Beverly Hills Email: Bev@local2831.org
Carla Polson
LaRece Rivera Email: LaRece@local2831.org
Mindie Wagoner
Michael Turner
Nicki Macha Email: NickiMacha@Yahoo.com
Rhett Karr Email: Rhett.local2831@gmail.com
Charity Aguire Email: Charity@local2831.org
Christine Yonkers Email: Christine@local2831.org

Trustees

Position1: Wes McGie
Position2: Michele Ames
Position3: Connie Blume

Good and Welfare

Lori Halladay Email: LoriH@local2831.org