Logo                           Webmail Login

Officers

President - LaRece Rivera
Email: Larece@local2831.org

Vice President & Chief Steward - Pat Dotson
Email: Pat@local2831.org

2nd Vice President - Brad Carpenter
Email: Brad@local2831.org

Treasurer - Connie Perry
Email: Connie@local2831.org

Recording Secretary - Diana Alldredge
Email: dianalocal2831@gmail.com

Executive Board

Assessment & Taxation - Tim Shinabarger
Email: Tim.Shinabarger@Comcast.net

District Attorney - Connie Duke
Email: ConnieD@local2831.org

Health & Human Services - Christine Yonkers
Email: Christine@local2831.org

Health & Human Services - Nurses Unit - Charity Aguirre
Email: Charity@local2831.org

Information Services - Rhett Karr
Email: Rhett.local2831@gmail.com

County Administration - Vacant
Email: Vacant

Public Works - Beth Stevenson
Email: Beth@local2831.org

Sheriffs Office - Darin Norman
Email: Darin@local2831.org

Stewards

Pat Dotson Email: Pat@local2831.org
Diana Alldredge Email: dianalocal2831@gmail.com
Lori Green Email: Lori@local2831.org
Beverly Hills Email: Bev@local2831.org
Carla Polson
LaRece Rivera Email: LaRece@local2831.org
David Allender
Michael Turner
Nicki Macha Email: NickiMacha@Yahoo.com
Rhett Karr Email: Rhett.local2831@gmail.com
Charity Aguire Email: Charity@local2831.org
Christine Yonkers Email: Christine@local2831.org

Trustees

Position1: Brandy Newton
Position2: Michele Ames
Position3: Connie Blume

Good and Welfare

Lori Halladay Email: LoriH@local2831.org